Organization

Bulletin Committee

  • Chair: Gheorghe P˘aun, Romania , gpaun@us.es
  • Henry N. Adorna, Philippines, hnadorna@dcs.upd.edu.ph, ha@dcs.upd.edu.ph
  • Catalin Buiu, Romania, catalin.buiu@acse.pub.ro, cbuiu27@gmail.com
  • Matteo Cavaliere, U., mcavali2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
  • Gabriel Ciobanu, Romania, gabriel@iit.tuiasi.ro, gabriel@info.uaic.ro
  • Michael J. Dinneen, New Zealand, mjd@cs.auckland.ac.nz
  • Svetlana Cojocaru, Rep. Moldova, svetlana.cojocaru@math.md
  • Rudi Freund, Austria, rudi@emcc.at
  • Marian Gheorghe, U.K., m.gheorghe@bradford.ac.uk
  • Ping Guo, China, guoping@cqu.edu.cn, guoping cqu@163.com
  • Thomas Hinze, Germany, thomas.hinze@b-tu.de
  • Florentin Ipate, Romania, florentin.ipate@gmail.com
  • Tseren-Onolt Ishdorj, Mongolia, tseren-onolt@must.edu.mn, itseren@gmail.com
  • Alberto Leporati, Italy, alberto.leporati@unimib.it
  • Vincenzo Manca, Italy, vincenzo.manca@univr.it
  • Taishin T. Nishida, Japan, nishida@pu-toyama.ac.jp
  • Agust´ın Riscos-N´u˜nez, Spain, ariscosn@us.es
  • Jos´e Maria Sempere, Spain, jsempere@dsic.upv.es
  • Petr Sos´ık, Czech Rep., petr.sosik@fpf.slu.cz
  • K.G. Subramanian, India, kgsmani1948@gmail.com
  • Gy¨orgy Vaszil, Hungary, vaszil.gyorgy@inf.unideb.hu
  • Sergey Verlan, France, verlan@u-pec.fr, verlan@univ-paris12.fr
  • Claudio Zandron, Italy, zandron@disco.unimib.it
  • Xingyi Zhang, China, xyzhanghust@gmail.com
  • Zhiqiang Zhang, China, zhiqiangzhang@hust.edu.cn

Website Committee

  • Chair: Xiangxiang Zeng, China , xzeng@xmu.edu.cn
  • C˘at˘alin Buiu, Bucharest, Romania, cbuiu27@gmail.com
  • Luis Valencia Cabrera, Seville, Spain, lvalencia@us.es
  • Hong Peng, Xihua, China, ph.xhu@hotmail.com
  • Xingyi Zhang, Anhui, China, xyzhanghust@gmail.com
  • Gaoshan Deng, Xiamen, China, gaoshan.deng@foxmail.com
  • Andrei Florea, Bucharest, Romania, andrei91ro@gmail.com
  • Luis Felipe Mac´ıas-Ramos, Seville, Spain, lfmaciasr@us.es
  • David Orellana-Mart´ın, Seville, Spain, dorelmar@gmail.com

PR Committee

  • Chair: Marian Gheorghe, Bradford, U.K., M.Gheorghe@bradford.ac.uk
  • Petros Kefalas, Sheffield, U.K. (International Faculty, Greece), kefalas@city.academic.gr
  • Savas Konur, Bradford, U.K., S.Konur@bradford.ac.uk
  • Maciej Koutny, Newcastle, U.K., maciej.koutny@newcastle.ac.uk
  • Jianhua Xiao, Nankai, China, jhxiao@nankai.edu.cn

Publication Committee

  • Chair: Linqiang Pan, Wuhan, China, lqpanhust@gmail.com
  • Marian Gheorghe, Bradford, U.K., m.gheorghe@bradford.ac.uk
  • Alberto Leporati, Milan, Italy, alberto.leporati@unimib.it
  • Gheorghe P˘aun, Bucharest, Romania, gpaun@us.es
  • Mario P´erez-Jim´enez, Seville, Spain, marper@us.es
  • Gexiang Zhang, Chengdu, China, zhgxdylan@126.com

Conferences Committee

  • Chair: Claudio Zandron, Milan, Italy, zandron@disco.unimib.it
  • Henry Adorna, Quezon City, Philippines
  • Artiom Alhazov, Chi¸sin˘au, Rep. of Moldova
  • Bogdan Aman, Ia¸si, Romania
  • Matteo Cavaliere, Edinburgh, Scotland
  • Erzs´ebet Csuhaj-Varj´u, Budapest, Hungary
  • Rudolf Freund, Wien, Austria
  • Honorary Member: Marian Gheorghe, Bradford, U.K.
  • Thomas Hinze, Cottbus, Germany
  • Florentin Ipate, Bucharest, Romania
  • Shankara N. Krishna, Bombay, India
  • Alberto Leporati, Milan, Italy
  • Taishin Y. Nishida, Toyama, Japan
  • Responsible of ACMC: Linqiang Pan, Wuhan, China
  • Honorary Member: Gheorghe P˘aun, Bucharest, Romania
  • Mario J. P´erez-Jim´enez, Sevilla, Spain
  • Agust´ın Riscos-N´u˜nez, Sevilla, Spain
  • Petr Sos´ık, Opava, Czech Republic
  • K.G. Subramanian, Chennai, India
  • Gy¨orgy Vaszil, Debrecen, Hungary
  • Sergey Verlan, Paris, France
  • Gexiang Zhang, Chengdu, China

Awards Committee:

  • Chair: Mario P´erez-Jim´enez, Seville, Spain, marper@us.es
  • Marian Gheorghe, Bradford, U.K., m.gheorghe@bradford.ac.uk
  • Giancarlo Mauri, Milan, Italy, mauri@disco.unimib.it
  • Gheorghe P˘aun, Bucharest, Romania, gpaun@us.es
  • Linqiang Pan, Wuhan, China, lqpanhust@gmail.com